Hi all,

A small quality of life improvement is coming in the next patch in the form of an enhanced reset button. We generally build decks for specific formats, e.g. Standard or Extended, but currently, every time we tap the Reset button, it will also clear the Set settings that you have specified. As such, every time we hit the Reset button, if we want to keep searching within Standard, we have to keep selecting Set, and then Standard again.

In patch 2.9, tapping Reset if you have a Set selected will not clear the set, allowing you to keep searching within the selected Set. To clear the Set, just tap the Reset button again.

We hope you will find this new feature as useful as we have! And it’s less confusing in practice than it is in the description above (really). ūüôā

– Tan Thor Jen